+7 (495) 510-27-51 Call you back? 115419, Moscow, Ordzhonikidze str., bld. 7, office 1 ru en Office hours - Mon-Thu from 9 to 18, Fri from 9 to 17

Certificate of state registration

The certificate of state registration (CSR) replaced the Sanitary and Epidemiological Inspection Report (SES) on 01.07.2010 by the decision of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection (Rospotrebnadzor).

Just like the Sanitary and Epidemiological Inspection Report, the Certificate of State Registration is intended to control the quality and safety of the goods and is issued in most cases to products that are in any way consumed as food, or come in contact with food or human skin.

In accordance with the Decision No. 82 of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission dated June 13, 2012, the state registration for the purposes of assessing the conformity of products to the requirements of the technical regulations of the Customs Union is carried out in a single form approved by the Decision No. 299 of the Commission of the Customs Union dated May 28, 2010.

In accordance with the Order of Rospotrebnadzor of 20.07.2010 "On State Registration by Federal Bodies" dated September 19, 2011, Order No. 742 "On Amending the Order No. 290  of Rospotrebnadzor of 20.07.2010", the state registration of the following controlled goods (products) is carried out:

  • Cosmetic products, except for special cosmetic products (self-tans, skin bleaching agents, materials for drawing on the skin without injection), cosmetic products for intimate organs, hair coloring agents (except coloring shampoos), products for perming;
  • Household chemical goods;
  • Products intended for contact with food products (except dishes, cutlery, technological equipment);
  • Personal hygiene items for children and adults; items for children up to three years: utensils and articles used for feeding children, items for hygienic care for children; clothing for children (first layer);
  • Baby food products for preschool and school children (from 3 to 14 years);
  • Paints, varnishes, mastics, primers, putties, fillers, enamels;
  • Materials intended for use in household and drinking water supply systems;
  • Oral hygiene products and items;
  • Preparations made on the basis of potentially hazardous chemical and biological substances that present a potential hazard to humans (other than medicinal products), capable of causing adverse effects to human health and the environment in production, use, transportation, processing, and in the domestic environment.

Certificate of state registration is perpetual, i.е. valid as long as the products in question remain in production.

Regarding any questions of obtaining a certificate of state registration, you can contact our company.
Experts of «Unicert Group» will help to facilitate and speed up the process of registration of the certificate of state registration in Rospotrebnadzor.

+7 (495) 722-09-48 Перезвонить Вам? 115419, г. Москва, ул. Орджоникидзе, д. 7, офис 1 ru en

Свидетельство о государственной регистрации продукции

Свидетельство о государственной регистрации продукции (СГР, Свидетельство о гос. регистрации) пришло на смену Санитарно-эпидемиологическому заключению (СЭЗ) с 01.07.2010 года по решению Роспотребнадзора.

Также, как и Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение, Свидетельство о государственной регистрации продукции призвано контролировать качество и безопасность товара и выдается в большинстве случаев на продукцию, так или иначе употребляемую в пишу, контактирующей с пищевыми продуктами или кожей человека.

В соответствии с решением Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 13 июня 2012 г. № 82 оформление свидетельство государственной регистрации в целях оценки соответствия продукции требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза осуществляется по единой форме, утвержденной Решением Комиссии Таможенного союза от 28 мая 2010 года № 299.

В соответствии с приказом Роспотребнадзора от 20.07.2010 №290 «О государственной регистрации продукции территориальными органами» от 19 сентября 2011 г. N 742 "О внесении изменений в приказ Роспотребнадзора от 20.07.2010 N 290" проводится государственная регистрация следующих подконтрольных товаров (продукции):

  • Косметическая продукция, за исключением специальной косметической продукции (средства для загара без солнца, средства для отбеливания кожи, средства для нанесения рисунков на кожу без инъекционного воздействия), косметическая продукция для интимных органов, средства по уходу за волосами красящие (кроме оттеночных шампуней), средства для химической завивки волос;
  • Товары бытовой химии;
  • Изделия, предназначенные для контакта с пищевыми продуктами (кроме посуды, столовых принадлежностей, технологического оборудования);
  • Предметы личной гигиены для детей и взрослых; предметы детского обихода до трех лет: посуда и изделия, используемые для питания детей, предметы по гигиеническому уходу за ребенком; одежда для детей (первый слой);
  • Продукты детского питания для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста (с 3 до 14 лет);
  • Краски, лаки, мастики, грунтовки, шпатлевки, замазки, эмали;
  • Материалы, предназначенные для использования в системах хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения;
  • Средства и изделия гигиены полости рта;
  • Изготавливаемые на основе потенциально опасных химические и биологические вещества, препараты, представляющие потенциальную опасность для человека (кроме лекарственных средств), способные в условиях производства, применения, транспортировки, переработки, а также в бытовых условиях оказывать неблагоприятное воздействие на здоровье человека и окружающую природную среду".

Свидетельство о государственной регистрации продукции  бессрочно, т.е. действует пока выпускается указанная в нем продукция.

По вопросам получения свидетельства о государственной регистрации Вы можете обратиться в нашу компанию.

Специалисты компании «Юнисерт Групп» помогут существенно упростить и ускорить процедуру оформления свидетельства о государственной регистрации в Роспотребнадзоре.